Apartments chalet du Vallon at Belle Plagne

Located at the entrance of the pleasant resort of Belle Plagne, in a quiet area, the Chalet du Vallon is the ideal accommodation for your holidays. Close to shops and leisure, the residence is a stone's throw from the slopes, which is easily reached by a staircase close to the reception.

Le Chalet du Vallon benefits from a pleasant and continuoussunshine which reinforces the charm of the place. This small, typically Savoyard residence plays on its slate roofs, its cladding and its wooden balcony, not forgetting its beautiful stone walls, to integrate perfectly into the resort's landscape. The large apartments with fireplace complete a warm, quiet and friendly atmosphere, from which one leaves only with regret and with the desire to return.

The apartments of the Chalet du Vallon offer an unforgettable panorama when the sunset comes! Notice to the Romantics and the lovers of the mountain, you will find here a frame of human size, conducive to charm the senses, the heart and the spirit.

An ideal location for a holiday in the Alps for several people

The 11 apartments of the residence, with a pleasant surface area of 75 to 100 m², can accommodate from 6 to 10 persons. The Chalet du Vallon represents the ideal accommodation for groups of friends or families on holiday in Belle Plagne.

The structure of our chalets does not allow the reception of persons with reduced mobility.

Appartements chalet du Vallon à Belle Plagne

Situé à l’entrée de la plaisante station de Belle Plagne, dans un quartier calme, le Chalet du Vallon est l’hébergement idéal pour vos vacances. Proche des commerces et des loisirs, la résidence est à un jet de pierre des pistes, auxquelles on accède facilement par un escalier proche de l’accueil.

Le Chalet du Vallon bénéficie d’un ensoleillement agréable et continu qui renforce le charme du lieu. Cette petite résidence typiquement savoyarde joue de ses toits en lauzes, de son bardage et de son balcon en bois, sans oublier ses beaux murs de pierres, pour s’intégrer à la perfection au paysage de la station. Les grands appartements avec cheminée parachèvent une ambiance chaleureuse, tranquille et conviviale, dont on ne part qu’à regret et avec l’envie d’y revenir.

Les appartements du Chalet du Vallon offrent un panorama imprenable lorsque survient le coucher de soleil ! Avis aux romantiques et aux amoureux de la montagne, vous trouverez là un cadre à taille humaine, propice à charmer les sens, le cœur et l’esprit.

Une location idéale pour des vacances à plusieurs dans les Alpes

Les 11 appartements de la résidence, d’une agréable superficie de 75 à 100 m², peuvent accueillir de 6 à 10 personnes. Le Chalet du Vallon représente l’hébergement rêvé pour les groupes d’amis ou les familles en vacances à Belle Plagne.

La structure de nos chalets ne permet pas l’accueil de personnes à mobilité réduite.