Apartments chalet des Cimes in Belle Plagne

The Chalet des Cimes residence is located at the foot of the ski slopes and ski lifts, in the heart of the Belle Plagne resort.
Facing due south, it allows each apartment to enjoy optimal sunshine and a breathtaking view of the surrounding mountains. In the heart of this typical and warm Savoyard setting where wood is king, where slate roofs overlook buildings with traditional cladding and balconies, you will enjoy a restful and human-sized setting, in the tradition of the mountain villages of yesteryear.

Le Chalet des CimesThis enchanting residence contributes to the charm and atmosphere of the Belle Plagne resort thanks to its ambiance. Above all, it makes a point of welcoming its customers in the best conditions, so that, summer and winter alike, everyone's mountain holidays are a delight.
In the warm and authentic environment of our residence, you will appreciate all the ingredients for a successful holiday stay!

An ideal location for holidays in Belle Plagne

The 12 apartments of the residence, with a pleasant surface area of 72 to 95m², can accommodate 6 to 8 people. Le Chalet des Cimes is thus the ideal accommodation for groups of friends or families on holiday in Belle Plagne.

The structure of our chalets does not allow the reception of persons with reduced mobility.

Appartements chalet des Cimes à Belle Plagne

La résidence Chalet des Cimes est implantée au pied des pistes skiables et des remontées mécaniques, au cœur de la station Belle Plagne.
Orientée plein sud, elle permet à chaque appartement de jouir d’un ensoleillement optimal et d’une vue à couper le souffle sur les massifs environnants. Au sein de ce décor typique et chaleureux de Savoie où le bois est roi, où les toits en lauze coiffent des bâtisses arborant bardage et balcons traditionnels, vous profitez d’un cadre reposant et à taille humaine, dans la lignée des villages de montagne d’autrefois.

Le Chalet des Cimes, résidence enchanteresse, contribue au charme et à l’atmosphère de la station Belle Plagne grâce à son ambiance. Surtout, il se fait fort d’accueillir sa clientèle dans les meilleures conditions, afin que, été comme hiver, les vacances à la montagne de chacun soient un délice.
Dans l’environnement chaleureux et authentique de notre résidence, vous apprécierez tous les ingrédients d’un séjour de vacances réussi !

Une location idéale pour des vacances à Belle Plagne

Les 12 appartements de la résidence, d’une agréable superficie de 72 à 95m², peuvent accueillir de 6 à 8 personnes. Le Chalet des Cimes est ainsi l’hébergement idéal pour les groupes d’amis ou les familles en vacances à Belle Plagne.

La structure de nos chalets ne permet pas l’accueil de personnes à mobilité réduite.